Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Seas and Mirrors (09/2022) by Bateaux Inconnus

 Tracklist (total length = 47:44)

1. Sea of Mirrors I
2. Sea of Mirrors II
3. Sea of Mirrors III
4. Seas Above
5. Skies Below
6. Ships Unknown
7. Mirror of Seas III
8. Mirror of Seas II
9. Mirror of Seas I
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by Bateaux Inconnus

 --- 02/2018 ---
Slow Rivers
--- 09/2022 ---
Seas and Mirrors

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter